18. October 2017
Chinese   

City of Graz (Coordinator)

Karl Niederl

Leiter des Umweltamtes

Stadt Graz

Umweltamt

Kaiserfeldgasse 1/IV

8010 Graz

Austria

E-mail: karl.niederl@stadt.graz.at

 

Mr. Peter Gspaltl

Agenda 21 Coordinator

Stadt Graz

Umweltamt

Kaiserfeldgasse 1/IV

8010 Graz

Austria

E-mail: peter.gspaltl@stadt.graz.at

 

City of Hanover

Hans Moenninghoff

Erster Stadtrat und Umweltdezernent

Landeshauptstadt Hannover

Trammplatz 2

30159 Hannover

Germany

E-mail: hans.moenninghoff@hannover-stadt.de

 

Silvia Hesse

Leiterin des Agenda-Bueros

Landeshauptstadt Hannover

Agenda 21 - Buero

Trammplatz 2

30159 Hannover

Germany

E-mail: silvia.hesse@hannover-stadt.de

 

City of Panzhihua  

Xie Libin City of Panzhihua

The Planning Commission No. 2

Xinhua Street Bingcaogang Panzhihua Sichuan Province

China E-mail: acpa21@hotmail.com            ecoprofit@china.com

 

Project Consultants:

 

Cleaner Production Centre Austria

Christoph Holzner

Cleaner Production Centre Austria (CPC Austria)

Informationszentrum für umweltgerechte Produktion GmbH

Am Eisernen Tor 2/III

8010 Graz

Austria E-mail: christoph.holzner@cpc.at

 

 

STENUM Consulting & Research Ltd.

DI Dr. Thomas Dielacher

STENUM Consulting & Research Ltd

Geidorfgürtel 21

8010 Graz

Austria

E-mail: t.dielacher@stenum.at

 

ICLEI European Secretariat GmbH

Wolfgang Teubner

Executive Director

ICLEI European Secretariat GmbH

Leopoldring 3

79098 Freiburg

Germany

E-mail: wolfgang.teubner@iclei.org

 


Powered by Typo3. get.content.right